Sign In Forgot Password

Keshet Program

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, January 9, 2022 7 Shevat 5782

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

2. Sunday, January 16, 2022 14 Shevat 5782

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

3. Sunday, January 23, 2022 21 Shevat 5782

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

4. Sunday, January 30, 2022 28 Shevat 5782

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

5. Sunday, February 6, 2022 5 Adar I 5782

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

6. Sunday, February 13, 2022 12 Adar I 5782

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

7. Sunday, February 27, 2022 26 Adar I 5782

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

8. Sunday, March 6, 2022 3 Adar II 5782

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

9. Sunday, March 20, 2022 17 Adar II 5782

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

10. Sunday, March 27, 2022 24 Adar II 5782

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

11. Sunday, April 10, 2022 9 Nisan 5782

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

12. Sunday, May 1, 2022 30 Nisan 5782

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

13. Sunday, May 15, 2022 14 Iyyar 5782

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, December 5, 2021 1 Teves 5782 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, November 14, 2021 10 Kislev 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 7, 2021 3 Kislev 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 24, 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 17, 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 3, 2021 27 Tishrei 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 19, 2021 13 Tishrei 5782 - 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 12, 2021 6 Tishrei 5782 - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 8 2021 4 Teves 5782